The Christmas Spirit

Christmas SpiritRead Through the First Two Chapters of the Gospel of Luke!

The holy season of Advent begins on November 30th.  For the four Sundays leading up to Christmas Day, we will read through the first two chapters of the Gospel of Luke as we discover how the characters of the Christmas story discover what God is doing.  We will celebrate this Advent with wonder, joy, praise and giving!

Week 1: Gladness

Week 2: Wonder

Week 3: Joy

Week 4: Praise

Week 5: Giving – Christmas Eve