Staff

Contact our staff by clicking on the master contact form, or by emailing them using the links below.

Rev. Mike Holly

Senior Pastor

Email: mholly@bpumc.org
Phone: (205) 822-0910 ext.104

Rev. Angela Martin

Associate Minister

Email: amartin@bpumc.org
Phone: (205) 822-0910 ext.107

John Carl Hastings

Associate Pastor

Email: jchastings@bpumc.org
Phone: (205) 822-0910 ext.120

Rev. Tom Duley

Minister of Missions and Congregational Care

Email: tduley@bpumc.org
Phone: (205) 822-0910 ext.112

Jason McCrory

Director of Finance and Administration

Email: jmccrory@bpumc.org
Phone: (205) 822-0910 ext.117

Joe Pitard

Financial Manager

Email: jpitard@bpumc.org
Phone: (205) 822-0910 ext.101

Fran Gatch

Director of Senior Adult Ministry

Email: fgatch@bpumc.org
Phone: (205) 822-0910 ext.103

Bart Styes

Director of Student Ministries

Email: barts@bpumc.org
Phone: (205) 822-0910 ext.118

Meghan Bohanan

Student Ministry Coordinator

Email: mbohanan@bpumc.org
Phone:

Stanley Davidson

Director of Children's Ministry

Email: sdavidson@bpumc.org
Phone: (205) 822-0910 ext.105

Melissa Hendon

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Email: mhendon@bpumc.org
Phone:

Andrew Seltz

Director of Communications, Media, and Sound

Email: aseltz@bpumc.org
Phone: (205) 822-0910 ext.119

Brenda Atkins

Secretary

Email: batkins@bpumc.org
Phone: ext. 111

Chad Malcom

Facilities Manager

Email: cmalcom@bpumc.org
Phone:

Doris Smith

Kitchen Manager

Email:
Phone: (205) 822-0910

Lonnie Parsons

Director of Worship Music

Email:
Phone: (205) 822-0910

Jay Tumminello

Organist

Email: jtumminello@bpumc.org
Phone:

Tracy Estes

Director of Little Imaginations Preschool and Mother’s Day Out

Email: imaginations@bpumc.org
Phone: (205) 822-5813